Jonay Ft Jasmine Kara - Skydiving

Only six o’clock in the morning and my heartbeat is out of control
Ten minutes until boarding feels like I’m about to explode
Time for the ride up, tension starting to swirl
I can’t believe I’m gonna free fall from top of the world
Senses peaked, with a crazy anticipation
Feeling like this, tell me how the hell can I be patient
Jumpsuit, rig, google , helmet all in place
double checking just in case
I’m elated baby, freedom one green light away , and I just can’t wait

Everytime you wanna feel freedom in your life, just go, skydiving baby, go skydiving, yeah!
Everytime you wanna feel freedom in your life, just go, skydiving baby, go skydiving, yeah!

Ready-Set-Go
Spread my wings, time to fly
One step out, all it takes for me to touch the sky
So amazing, so liberating
12000 feet, agl, so breathtaking
Belly down, boxman now
4 minutes of pleasure, without, any spark of distraction around
State of mind euphoria, wish it could last forever
from this day on, nothing can stop us from getting back together


Everytime you wanna feel freedom in your life, just go, skydiving baby, go skydiving, yeah!
Everytime you wanna feel freedom in your life, just go, skydiving baby, go skydiving, yeah!

I love the sky baby
I love the sky baby
I love the sky baby
I love the sky baby
I love the sky baby
I love the sky baby
I love the sky baby
I love the sky, sky baby

Big shoutout to dropzone, thanks for sharing

Everytime you wanna feel freedom in your life, just go, skydiving baby, go skydiving, yeah!
Everytime you wanna feel freedom in your life, just go, skydiving baby, go skydiving, yeah!
Everytime you wanna feel freedom in your life, just go, skydiving baby, go skydiving, yeah!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0