Helsingfors!

Här kommer de utlovade bilderna. Som ni ser så är det lite snö kvar här och var hära.. Men efter gårdagens värme och dagens kanonväder lär det försvinna snart!:) Bilderna ni får nu kommer från stan och togs igår (det hade hunnit bli molnigt när jag väl var på stan..). Bilderna jag tagit idag bjuder jag på ngn annan dag.. ;)


Fina shoppinggator


Vackra byggnader










Här bor Andy Mccoy, gitarrist/keyboardist i Hanoi Rocks!;)


I hamnen


Corinna var min guide :)


Brandstationen i city


Luis Vuitton


Marimekko :)


Järnvägsstationen i stan


Kalevala museum


Isbana mitt i centrum :)


Hmm.. vad var detta för hus månne?



Kommentarer
Postat av: carra

hur har du det på praktiken? går det bra? :)



kram

2009-03-22 @ 22:32:20
URL: http://carrawik.blogg.se/
Postat av: Henna

carra: det går bra men är fantastiskt mycket jobb! Älskar stan dock så jag funderar på att stanna här för gott ;) Hur är Umeå, som vanligt el?!

2009-03-23 @ 22:26:47
URL: http://hennah.blogg.se/
Postat av: Corinna

Ciao my dear Henna,

I don't understand anything about what you wrote I hope it is something good :-)

I don't even know if you will get this message but kommentar is similar to commentare in Italian so let's hope for the best.

You are a very good photographer I like the pictures that you took and say to Ted, your Ted, that you will be guiding him throught all these beautifull attractions, let's hope that there will be some sun also ;-).



Among all you wrote I just pick up a name Jasper...which is similar to Jesper ;-P, is he a character of Twilight?



Un bacio grande e buona notte,



ciao



Cory the best Italian flatmate you have...

....

...also becuase I am the only Italian here ;-)

2009-03-30 @ 22:33:09
Postat av: Corinna

Porca miseria... I worte a LONG message to you but this blog didn't want to publish it... I don't know why but I just understand kommentar INTE kommer...someting something and INTE was the magic word that make me realize it :-(



But the little I understand I like you blog Henna,



bacio della buona notte,



Cory

The coolest Italian flatmate you have,

also cause I am the only Italian here ;-P

2009-03-30 @ 22:38:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0